LEARN TO FEED YOUR HORSE BETTER. SAFER. SMARTER.

JOIN OUR NEXT WORKSHOP

This will be a brilliant workshop for all dressage enthusiasts no matter the level or age of both horse or rider to help them feed their dressage horse for optimum performance!

When

26th May 6am EDT for USA and Canada

26th May 8pm AEST for the Aussies

26th May 10pm NZST for New Zealand

ALREADY A MEMBER?

YOU GET FREE ACCESS

If you are currently on a FeedXL Standard, Premium, Advisor, or Legacy Plan, access to our monthly nutrition workshops is included in your membership. All you need to do is log in and your invitation will be waiting for you.

FEEDXL BASIC MEMBER?

UPGRADE YOUR PLAN FOR FREE ACCESS

If you are currently on a Basic Plan, you can upgrade to a Standard or Premium plan to gain access to this and future nutrition workshops. Once you upgrade, your invitation will be waiting for you in inside FeedXL.

NOT A MEMBER?

HERE’S HOW YOU CAN JOIN THE WORKSHOP

Option 1: Join FeedXL

If you are not yet a FeedXL member you can join now on a Standard or Premium plan to gain access to this and future nutrition workshops. Standard plans start at $16/month.

Option 2: Buy a ticket ($25 AUD)

If you would like to attend this nutrition workshop without joining FeedXL, you can purchase a ticket to our next workshop here:

     
       
     
   
   

© FeedXL